Our objective in this new real estate environment is to lead the growing trend of companies and agents redirecting their marketing and advertising dollars to better serve our buyers and sellers at the local level and not on national branding campaigns for a national franchisor.

<< Return to Agent Search

Phone: (770) 240-5245
Cell: (770) 240-5245
Fax: (770) 426-1043
Norma.Elkin@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 240-2001 275
Cell: (404) 954-0767
Fax: (404) 890-5680
John@CallJohnWatson.com

Phone: (770) 240-2000
Cell: (404) 392-4186
Fax: (770) 240-5236
Pamela@RealEstateAtl.net

Phone: (770) 240-2001
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Sam@TeasleyHomes.com

Phone: 770-240-2000 x 482 or 480
Fax: (678) 559-0424
VinceAndCarol@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 883-2498
Cell: (770) 883-2498
Fax: (770) 240-5401
SharonDeegan@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 316-0687
Cell: (770) 316-0687
Fax: 770-240-5400
raymond@hotlantainvestments.com

Phone: (678) 978-4349
Cell: (678) 978-4349
Fax: (678) 298-6517
ElaineRealtor@Comcast.net

Phone: (770) 240-2001
Cell: (770) 354-0243
Fax: (770) 783-8896
pam@powerofpam.com

Phone: (770) 778-8851
Cell: (770) 778-8851
Fax: (866) 785-2397
Cara@GetCaldwell.com

Phone: (404) 313-3132
Cell: (404) 313-3132
Fax: (770) 240-5401
NBlasingame@Comcast.net

Phone: (678) 468-3844
Fax: (770) 587-5338
RealEstate@LindaCawhern.com

Phone: 770.316.5139
Toll Free: 770.240.2001
Cell: 770.316.5139
Fax: 770.240.5401
SherriGodwin57@yahoo.com

Phone: (770) 240-2001
Cell: (770) 310-8666
Fax: (770) 240-5401
JoeTuma@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (770) 633-2024
Cell: (770) 633-2024
Fax: (770) 240-5401
danmason@atlantacommunities.net

Phone: (404) 452-5816
Cell: (404) 452-5816
Fax: (770) 240-5401
BRMalley@Comcast.net

Phone: (770) 355-0063
Cell: (770) 355-0063
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Jay@SellWithTreadwell.com

Phone: (770) 578-9290
Fax: (770) 578-9289
JimBello@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (678) 358-2919
Cell: (678) 358-2919
Fax: (678) 601-6441
MaryKayShaw@Yahoo.com

Phone: (770) 509-3445
Cell: (404) 663-7653
Fax: 888-917-9172
Info@JanDudley.com

Phone: (770) 642-1127
Cell: (770) 367-2300
Fax: (770) 240-5401
lonnie@lonnieayers.com

Phone: (770) 845-8459
Cell: (770) 845-8459
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Kimling@BellSouth.net

Phone: (404) 939-1309
Fax: (404) 795-9179
DonZahnle@Gmail.com

Phone: (404) 210-8041
Cell: (404) 210-8041
Fax: (770) 240-5401
PSherrill3@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 321-3437
Cell: (770) 321-3437
Fax: 700-240-5401
Jonathan@McClennyTeam.com

Phone: (770) 318-0025
Fax: (678) 623-3097
Sue@suecabrera.com

Phone: (770) 579-8551
Cell: (770) 309-1204
Fax: (770) 579-6527
DanGentz@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 240-2001
Cell: (770) 714-7961
Fax: (770) 240-5401
HGilliam@Windstream.net

Phone: 678.428.8276
Cell: 678.428.8276
Fax: 678.701.1544
hank@hmtatlanta.com

Phone: (770) 640-9695
Cell: (404) 502-5696
Fax: (678) 392-4950
tom@tomroberts.net

Phone: (770) 722-0099
Fax: (866) 903-1764
info@karenandwarrenowen.com

Phone: (770) 240-2001
Cell: (404) 310-7665
Fax: (770) 971-2743
lisa@lisastover.net

Phone: (678) 654-4834
Cell: (678) 654-4834
Fax: (770) 240-5401
DawnPriceWood@Gmail.com

Phone: (404) 630-7355
Fax: (404) 920-2201
SellingAtlanta@Earthlink.net

Phone: (404) 202-2046
Cell: (404) 202-2046
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Kellee@KellSells.com

Phone: (404) 483-0048
Cell: (404) 388-2323
Fax: (404) 448-4461
JJIssa@ATT.net

Phone: (404) 654-3452
Fax: (770) 240-5404
TheDaviesRealEstateGroup@gmail.com

Phone: (770) 509-1134
Cell: (404) 626-3176
Fax: (770) 509-1135
LindaOgletree@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (404) 217-3507
Cell: (404) 217-3507
Fax: (404) 506-9691
Peter@PeterGiovine.com

Phone: (770) 815-5299
Cell: (770) 815-5299
Fax: (678) 666-1020
LeeAnnSherry@Bellsouth.net

Phone: (770) 605-7238
Cell: (770) 605-7238
Fax: (770) 726-9956
SharonSoldIt@AOL.com

Phone: (404) 316-6643
Cell: (404) 316-6643
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Dana@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (770) 605-4276
Cell: (770) 605-4276
Fax: (770) 240-5402
PatWatson@ATT.net

Phone: (404) 991-6340
Cell: (678) 994-3915
Fax: (404) 228-1971
Christin@ChristinPulver.com

Phone: (404) 308-1711
Cell: (404) 308-1711
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Renee@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (678) 787-1751
Fax: (888) 676-1429
greggodding@gmail.com

Phone: (770) 240-2000 Ext. 231
Cell: (770) 853-5551
Fax: (770) 217-3121
Erin@atlantacommunities.net

Phone: (678) 910-1811
Cell: (678) 910-1811
Fax: (678) 905-1482
LynneDavis@Mindspring.com

Phone: (678) 467-9816
Cell: (678) 467-9816
Fax: (678) 866-2575
BidForeclosure@Yahoo.com

Phone: (404) 791-2728
Cell: (404) 791-2728
Fax: (404) 921-9558
Britishtrudy@gmail.com

Phone: (678) 234-0131
Cell: (678) 234-0131
Fax: (866) 397-0761
SherryBange@Yahoo.com

Phone: 404-388-2323
Cell: 404-483-0048
Fax: 404-448-4461
jjissa@att.net

Phone: (770) 509-7534
Cell: (678) 467-6398
Fax: (770) 509-1180
Michael2B1@BellSouth.net

 
Phone: 770.240.2000
Fax: 770.240.5400
JoinUs@AtlantaCommunities.net

 
Phone: (404) 518-9211
Cell: (404) 518-9211
Fax: (770) 573-3800
GBopp@bellsouth.net

Phone: (770) 955-SALE
Cell: (404) 274-6705
Fax: (770) 955-8639
Kes@KesStadler.com

Phone: (770) 240-5242
Cell: (404) 256-1177
Fax: (770) 240-5401
DRSAGENT@Yahoo.com

Phone: (770) 240-2002
Cell: (770) 713-8240
Fax: (770) 590-8387
GCSams@AOL.com

Phone: (404) 245-8142
Cell: (404) 245-8142
Fax: (770) 436-8973
ChuckPfab@Yahoo.com

Phone: (770) 971-0025
Cell: (678) 978-1800
Fax: (678) 212-4044
Jeanette@MyDreamHome.com

Phone: (404) 502-0608
Cell: (404) 502-0608
Fax: (800) 985-8990
MBZRealtor@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 240-2001
Cell: (770) 356-8787
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Mark@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: 770.377.2701
Cell: 770.377.2701
Fax: 770.456.5951
LaurenWhittaker@Comcast.net

Phone: (404) 421-0568
Cell: (404) 421-0568
Fax: (404) 921-9523
TheHessTeam@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 906-7687
Cell: (770) 906-7687
Fax: (404) 806-4424
CarlSoriano@BellSouth.net

Phone: (678) 437-2763
Cell: (678) 437-2763
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Katrina@KatrinaRhodes.com

Phone: (770) 265-6493
Cell: (770) 265-6493
Fax: (404) 393-9239
GTippit@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 318-4142
Cell: (770) 318-4142
Fax: (770) 234-5330
DWashingtonRealtor@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 316-2552
Cell: (770) 316-2552
Fax: (770) 240-5401
SidneyDikeman@ATT.net

Phone: (678) 760-4420
Cell: (678) 760-4420
Fax: (770) 240-5404
MeshelleSells@Gmail.com

Phone: (404) 863-0121
Fax: (770) 509-0347
Eugene@Eugene-Realtor.com

Phone: (770) 906-7494
Cell: (770) 906-7494
Fax: (770) 240-5401
JacintaDS@AOL.com

Phone: (770) 240-2001
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Judson@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (404) 784-2499
Cell: (404) 784-2499
Fax: (770) 541-0085
FayMotahari@Yahoo.com

Phone: (404) 483-0048
Cell: (404) 388-2323
Fax: (770) 240-5401
JJIssa@ATT.net

Phone: (770) 833-6685
Cell: (770) 833-6685
Fax: (770) 924-2171
BarbaraThurmond@Comcast.net

Phone: (404) 405-5693
Cell: (404) 405-5693
Fax: (770) 924-3924
Martha@TheRayTeam.com

Phone: (770) 565-8415
Cell: (678) 234-9201
Fax: (678) 909-0282
SarPal322@yahoo.com

Phone: (770) 856-8729
Cell: (770) 856-8729
Fax: (770) 447-6404
BessMadden@MindSpring.com

Phone: (770) 971-0025
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Kramer@MyDreamHome.com

Phone: (404) 409-9414
Cell: (404) 409-9414
Fax: (770) 220-1991
Tina@TheRayTeam.com

Phone: (770) 833-7976
Cell: (770) 833-7976
Fax: (770) 591-3228
GBartnick@MindSpring.com

Phone: (404) 290-1809
Cell: (404) 290-1809
Fax: (770) 444-3304
DKHardin@Bellsouth.net

Phone: (678) 923-5413
Cell: (678) 923-5413
Fax: (770) 240-5401
13.4JDI@Comcast.net

Phone: (678) 431-4221
Cell: (678) 431-4221
Fax: (770) 590-8284
KassGA@AOL.com

Phone: (770) 578-9290
Fax: (770) 578-9289
CarolBello@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (404) 316-3295
Cell: (404) 316-3295
Fax: (770) 783-8249
JoelMRoberts@Bellsouth.net

Phone: (404) 626-6714
Cell: (404) 626-6714
Fax: (770) 240-5401
JMcMenam@BellSouth.net

Phone: (404) 642-3804
Cell: (404) 642-3804
Fax: (770) 240-5401
lorigandyrealtor@gmail.com

Phone: (770) 240-2001
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Sue@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (770) 354-7812
Cell: (770) 354-7812
Fax: (770) 973-9028
Sheryl@SherylHunter.com

Phone: (404) 281-9804
Cell: (404) 281-9804
Fax: (770) 240-5401
GrigsbyLecia@Yahoo.com

Phone: (678) 409-7704
Cell: (678) 409-7704
Fax: (770) 240-5401
MarciaC333@Yahoo.com

Phone: (678) 653-4447
Cell: (678) 653-4447
Fax: (770) 240-5401
PatGodwinRealty@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 330-1665
Cell: (770) 330-1665
Fax: (770) 240-5401
LisaCarpenter4@Gmail.com

Phone: (404) 751-6669
Cell: (404) 751-6669
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Marbelly@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (770) 240-2000
Cell: (770) 906-3622
Fax: (770) 240-5400
Kathy@KathyPecora.com

Phone: (770) 354-1985
Cell: (770) 354-1985
Fax: (770) 240-5401
ColleenFloen60@Yahoo.com

Phone: (770) 722-0099
Toll Free: (800) 717-OWEN
Fax: (866) 903-1764
K_Owen@BellSouth.net

Phone: (770) 500-7151
Cell: (770) 500-7151
Fax: (770) 240-5401
JHartley@TDS.net

Phone: (770) 594-7791
Toll Free: (888) 594-7791
Fax: (770) 587-3175
BobEGill@GARelocation.com

Phone: (404) 310-9562
Cell: (404) 310-9562
Fax: (770) 240-5401
KDonohue13@BellSouth.net

Phone: (404) 247-8844
Cell: (404) 247-8844
Fax: (770) 234-5941
CTrombetti91@Gmail.com

Phone: (678) 431-0055
Cell: (678) 431-0055
Fax: (678) 212-4035
bill@glennteam.com

Phone: (678) 458-7265
Cell: (678) 458-7265
Fax: (770) 240-5401
LLA4124@Bellsouth.net

Phone: (678) 780-0219
Cell: (678) 780-0219
Fax: (770) 240-5401
SMartineau1904@Yahoo.com

Phone: (404) 312-6302
Cell: (404) 312-6302
Fax: (404) 806-9285
AreasinAtlanta@att.net

Phone: (404) 290-4290
Cell: (404) 290-4290
Fax: (770) 505-8662
ShirleySidwell@MetroAtlantaHomeTour.com

Phone: (770) 977-1908
Cell: (770) 977-1908
Fax: (770) 971-6570
MBarnes672@AOL.com

Phone: (770) 235-8564
Cell: (770) 235-8564
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Lizbeth@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (404) 939-4734
Cell: (404) 939-4734
Fax: (800) 765-9173
Greg@EastCobbTeam.com

Phone: (770) 374-9500
Cell: (770) 374-9500
Fax: (770) 240-5401
ByByHome@Bellsouth.net

Phone: (770) 310-8977
Cell: (770) 310-8977
Fax: (770) 240-5401
MRFurbish@Hotmail.com

Phone: (770) 596-3500
Cell: (770) 596-3500
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Vicki.Berry@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (404) 805-2372
Cell: (404) 805-2372
Fax: (770) 240-5401
SoniaLocklear@MSN.com

Phone: (678) 230-7235
Cell: (678) 230-7235
Fax: (770) 240-5401
HoytCat@BellSouth.net

Phone: (404) 307-6947
Cell: (404) 307-6947
Fax: (770) 240-5401
agarcia.6517@gmail.com

Phone: (404) 271-7436
Cell: (404) 271-7436
Fax: (770) 240-5401
BillMcNulty41@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 313-4330
Cell: (770) 313-4330
Fax: (770) 240-5401
BLarson4312@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 315-1266
Cell: (770) 315-1266
Fax: (770) 240-5401
MarkAChatham@Gmail.com

Phone: (678) 492-8776
Cell: (678) 492-8776
Fax: (770) 240-5401
MivaMierbeth@Hotmail.com

Phone: (404) 217-4774
Cell: (404) 217-4774
Fax: (770) 240-5401
John@JohnLillard.com

Phone: (404) 217-6562
Cell: (404) 217-6562
Fax: (770) 240-5401
JanThurston@Reagan.com

Phone: (678) 520-5624
Cell: (678) 520-5624
Fax: (770) 240-5401
MaryColbertHomes@Gmail.com

Phone: (404) 819-1983
Cell: (404) 819-1983
Fax: (770) 240-5401
JCOldknow78@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 337-0775
Cell: (770) 337-0775
Fax: (404) 393-9330
RobinDanyo@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (770) 240-2001
Cell: (404) 580-5304
Fax: (678) 455-0844
Shirley39@BellSouth.net

Phone: (770) 855-3450
Cell: (770) 855-3450
Fax: (770) 578-9112
Pool503@BellSouth.net

Phone: (770) 335-7677
Cell: (770) 335-7677
Fax: (678) 666-1408
Russ@RussLRobinson.com

Phone: (678) 641-3799
Cell: (678) 641-3799
Fax: (770) 421-0045
RAKhan1671@Gmail.com

Phone: (678) 770-9493
Cell: (678) 770-9493
Fax: (770) 240-5401
RobertCote@Comcast.net

Phone: (404) 403-0309
Cell: (404) 403-0309
Fax: (770) 434-2425
HuaHua@BellSouth.net

Phone: (678) 978-5000
Cell: (678) 978-5000
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Walter@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (770) 366-7436
Cell: (770) 366-7436
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Jennifer@ArtisanHC.com

Phone: (770) 953-0524
Cell: (678) 427-2581
Fax: (770) 937-9475
MarilynW@BellSouth.net

Phone: (678) 294-8131
Cell: (678) 294-8131
Fax: (770) 240-5401
karendeanhomes@yahoo.com

Phone: (678) 549-6310
Cell: (678) 549-6310
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Pat.ADavis@ATT.net

Phone: (770) 547-7420
Cell: (770) 547-7420
Fax: (770) 240-5401
hardeed@bellsouth.net

Phone: (404) 626-5400
Cell: (404) 626-5400
Fax: (770) 250-5401
Eileen.Donner@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 298-9998
Cell: (770) 298-9998
Fax: (404) 963-0210
VictorAllen@VAllenRealty.net

Phone: (404) 918-5775
Cell: (404) 918-5775
Fax: (770) 240-5401
JPatrickGilvin@Gmail.com

Phone: (404) 405-7100
Cell: (404) 405-7100
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Farrow901@Yahoo.com

Phone: (404) 545-3049
Cell: (404) 545-3049
Fax: (770) 240-5401
JerryWLloyd@Gmail.com

Phone: (860) 777-6500
Cell: (860) 777-6500
Fax: (770) 240-5401
GemzaSJ1@Yahoo.com

Phone: (404) 421-4224
Cell: (404) 421-4224
Fax: (678) 559-0424
VLeccese@Comcast.net

Phone: (770) 438-0050
Fax: (770) 438-0044
DebbieAndBob@Charter.net

Phone: (770) 265-5895
Cell: (770) 265-5895
Fax: (770) 740-8652
ParisaM@BellSouth.net

Phone: (770) 722-5868
Cell: (770) 722-5868
Fax: (770) 240-5401
GlenSmithT@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 653-9601
Cell: (770) 653-9601
Fax: (855) 450-1004
Aaron@H2Realty.com

Phone: (404) 431-5659
Cell: (404) 431-5659
Fax: (770) 240-5401
PamDymmek@BellSouth.net

Phone: (678) 777-6224
Cell: (678) 777-6224
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Gayle.Molinet@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 331-7544
Cell: (770) 331-7544
Fax: (770) 578-9112
JuneParks1@Juno.com

Phone: (678) 772-9363
Cell: (678) 772-9363
Fax: (888) 760-8431
Lesley@LesleySellsHomes.com

Phone: (404) 372-7481
Cell: (404) 372-7481
Fax: (770) 977-9354
ShirSell@Bellsouth.net

Phone: (404) 964-9255
Cell: (404) 964-9255
Fax: (770) 240-5401
RAHagle@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 401-5403
Cell: (770) 401-5403
Fax: (770) 951-9210
Molly.Paschal@Gmail.com

Phone: (678) 777-2365
Cell: (678) 777-2365
Fax: (770) 240-5401
DickinsonBridget@Hotmail.com

Phone: (770) 789-9690
Cell: (770) 789-9690
Fax: (770) 240-5401
AlexanderIssa@Gmail.com

Phone: (404) 229-8258
Cell: (404) 229-8258
Fax: (404) 921-9558
GMisel@Yahoo.com

Phone: (770) 655-7589
Cell: (770) 655-7589
Fax: (770) 240-5401
ABShoemaker@Gmail.com

Phone: (770) 722-5713
Cell: (770) 722-5713
Fax: (678) 840-7859
Info@LynnPatacca.com

Phone: (770) 240-5258
Cell: (404) 384-9956
Fax: (770) 565-0542
VirginiaWoodRealtor@Comcast.net

Phone: 706-531-8946
Cell: 706-531-8946
Fax: 770-240-5401
sarahseymoreREALTOR@gmail.com

Phone: (678) 469-4731
Cell: (678) 469-4731
Fax: (770) 886-4731
ClaudeCarpenter@BellSouth.net

Phone: (770) 329-5165
Cell: (770) 329-5165
Fax: (678) 701-1544
MaryEmail@Comcast.net

Phone: (770) 337-1300
Cell: (770) 337-1300
Fax: (678) 466-6988
LynnDoering@BellSouth.net

Phone: (404) 409-7953
Cell: (404) 409-7953
Fax: (770) 406-2686
Mickleboro@BellSouth.net

Phone: (770) 789-7736
Cell: (770) 789-7736
Fax: (770) 573-3750
Ray@RayTucker.net

Phone: (404) 281-7438
Cell: (404) 281-7438
Fax: (770) 218-2127
BrickCad@Yahoo.com

Phone: 404-913-6699
Cell: 404-913-6699
Fax: 770-240-5401
a.diasio0304@gmail.com

Phone: (770) 597-5441
Cell: (770) 597-5441
Fax: (770) 240-5401
WesStansbury@Gmail.com

Phone: (404) 931-4680
Cell: (404) 931-4680
Fax: (770) 783-8249
SSullivan.RREG@Gmail.com

Phone: (404) 725-7835
Cell: (404) 725-7835
Fax: (770) 240-5402
Dru@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (770) 826-8549
Cell: (770) 826-8549
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Bryan.Berry@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (770) 240-2001
Cell: (404) 376-9908
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Tony@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (404) 310-1209
Cell: (404) 310-1209
Fax: (404) 591-1255
Overturf@BellSouth.net

Phone: (770) 378-7398
Cell: (770) 378-7398
Fax: (770) 240-5401
MarieMJordan@ATT.net

Phone: (770) 875-8614
Cell: (770) 875-8614
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Pamela.Whitfield@Gmail.com

Phone: (678) 777-1073
Cell: (678) 777-1073
Fax: (770) 240-5401
AnnFesta@Gmail.com

Phone: (678) 862-7616
Cell: (678) 862-7616
Fax: (770) 240-5401
John@AtlantaCommunities.net

Phone: (678) 768-7070
Cell: (678) 768-7070
Fax: (770) 578-9112
RaeMatalon@Comcast.net

Phone: 404.428.3164
Cell: 404.428.3164
Fax: 770.240.5401
MichelineOsborn@Hotmail.com

Phone: (404) 964-3428
Cell: (404) 964-3428
Fax: (404) 745-8093
StaceyEskew@Gmail.com

Phone: (678) 362-4048
Cell: (678) 362-4048
Fax: (770) 240-5401
Gloria.Team@Comcast.net

Phone: (678) 260-8574
Cell: (678) 260-8574
Fax: (770) 578-3378
Vera_Naves@Yahoo.com

Phone: (770) 883-3553
Cell: (770) 883-3553
Fax: (770) 240-5401
PWebs97@Yahoo.com

Phone: 770.780.4790
Cell: 770.780.4790
Fax: 770.240.5401
Kristen@FindAtlantaHomes.net